FAFSA 2024 Updates

Due to nationwide delays in the FAFSA process, all new and returning students will receive their financial aid awards later than usual this year. FAFSA 2024 FAQs

Loyola has extended the enrollment deposit deadline for incoming first-year students to June 1, 2024. Read the full message

Back to Top

Primary University Contacts

Admissions
504-865-3240
admit@golq.net

 

 
 
 
 
 
Alumni Engagement
504-861-5454
alumni@golq.net

 

 
 
 
 
 
Box Office
504-865-2074
tickets@golq.net

 

 
 
 
 
 
Bursar's Office
504-865-2388
bursar@golq.net

 

 
 
 
 
 
Career Development Center
504-865-3860
career@golq.net

 

 
 
 
 
 
Center for International Education
504-865-7550
cie@golq.net

 

 
 
 
 
 
College of Arts and Sciences
504-865-3244

 

 
 
 
 
 
College of Business
504-864-7944

 

 
 
 
 
 
College of Nursing and Health
504-865-2427

 

 
 
 
 
 
College of Law
504-861-5550

 

 
 
 
 
 
College of Music and Media
504-865-3037

 

 
 
 
 
 
Danna Student Center
504-865-3622

 

 
 
 
 
 
Diboll Gallery
504-864-7248
gallery@golq.net

 

 
 
 
 
 
Diversity & Inclusion
504-864-7045
Dining Services
504-865-2997
phoebe.carriere@sodexo.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
Evening Programs
504-865-3530
evening@golq.net

 

 
 
 
 
 
Finance + Administration
504-865-3946

 

 
 
 
 
 
Financial Aid + Scholarships
504-865-3231
finaid@golq.net

 

 
 
 
 
 
Health Services
504-865-3326

 

 
 
 
 
 
Human Resources
504-864-7757

 

 
 
 
 
 
Institutional Advancement
504-861-5432

 

 
 
 
 
 
Development
504-861-5500

 

 
 
 
 
 
Marketing + Communications
504-861-5757

 

 
 
 
 
 
Mission + Identity
504-865-3226
jesuit@golq.net

 

 
 
 
 
 
Monroe Library
504-864-7111
libref@golq.net

 

 
 
 
 
 
Parking Services
504-865-3000
parking@golq.net

 

 
 
 
 
 
Physical Plant
504-864-7490

 

 
 
 
 
 
Post Office
504-865-2130
postweb@golq.net

 

 
 
 
 
 
President's Office
504-865-3847
pres@golq.net

 

 
 
 
 
 
Provost's Office
504-865-3034
Public Safety
504-865-3434
police@golq.net

 

 
 
 
 
 
Purchasing
504-865-2290
purchase@golq.net

 

 
 
 
 
 
Residential Life
504-865-2445
reslife@golq.net

 

 
 
 
 
 
Student Affairs
504-865-3030

 

 
 
 
 
 
Student Financial Services
504-865-3333
sfscenter@golq.net

 

 
 
 
 
 
Student Involvement
504-865-3622

 

 
 
 
 
 
Student Government Association
504-865-2132
sga@golq.net
 
Student Life and Ministry
504-865-3622

 

 
 
 
 
 
Student Records
504-865-3237
sturec@golq.net

 

 
 
 
 
 
Summer Session
504-865-3530
summer@golq.net

 

 
 
 
 
 
University Counseling Center
504-865-3835

 

 
 
 
 
 
University Sports Complex
504-864-7539

 

 
 
 
 
 
Web Team
webteam@golq.net

 

 
 
 
 
 
Whelan Children's Center
504-864-7273

 

 
 
 
 
 
Emergency
911